Site Leaders

Each school has their own Site Leader that leads the efforts and makes decisions about the Southeast Seattle Fundraising Alliance and the Move-a-thon at their individual school.

If you have questions about your specific school or would like to join your school's SESSFA Move a Thon committee,

 please contact your site leader directly.  They will love to hear from you. 

If you have questions about the group at large, please contact Christina Jimenez at

If you would like more information about donating as a corporate sponsor, please contact Arlene Williams at

If you would like more information about gifting, including details around donor advised funds, business procurement funds and matching gifts, please contact Meghan Bedell at

Aki Kurose Middle School, Griffin Street,

   Asa Mercer Middle School, Lauren Graham,

    Beacon Hill International Elementary, Adam Kennedy, and Stephanie     Gruss, 

Dearborn Park International Elementary, Andrea Bachuber Beam,

Dunlap Elementary, Matt Burtness,

Emerson Elementary, Mellody Stell,

   Graham Hill Elementary, Arlene Williams, and Emily Locke,

Hawthorne Elementary, Aimee Loucks,

    John Muir Elementary, Sarah Greenwalt,

Kimball Elementary, Alaron Lewis,

Maple Elementary, Jessica Scarpino,

   Martin Luther King, Jr. Elementary, Savannah Palma,

   Orca K-8: Kelly Barbour,

Rainier View Elementary, Shawn Koyano, 

Rising Star Elementary, Leslie Suguira,

South Shore K-8, Amy Marie Epp,

   Wing Luke Elementary, Meghan Bedell,